No. If an examiner has accidentally duplicated an examinee, and they each have different assessments, it is not possible to merge the profiles within the system. If this happens, there are a couple of steps that can be taken to address the problem. 
Step 1 - The examiner will need to manually add the assessment to the specific examinee profile they wish to keep.  
Step 2 – Next, the examiner will need to go to their account administrator and request that they delete the examinee profile that is not needed. To delete an examinee profile, the administrator must first clear out any assessments for that profile. Doing so will allow the administrator to delete the duplicate examinee
Note: Only administrators and the account holder can delete Examinee profiles.