Below you will find an instructional video explaining how to activate and deactivate locations in DataManager. For more information about managing locations in DataManager please refer to the online help manual.




If you plan on deactivating locations please make sure all users assigned to those locations are assigned elsewhere. Deactivating locations that still have users assigned to it will perform a soft delete of the users.  You will not be able to reinstate users that have gone through a soft delete until the location has been reactivated.